ICC Australia Nomination Commission

ICC Australia may be requested by the ICC International Court of Arbitration® (“ICC Court”) or the ICC International Centre for ADR (ICC Centre) to propose Australian nationals with the required qualifications to serve in each case. ICC Australia may also propose non-nationals residing in Australia. This process is administered by the ICC Australia Arbitration Nominations Commission, which interacts with the Secretariat of the ICC Court to enhance the appointment process.

Below is a list of the ICC Australia Nominations Commission:

Member Organisation Position Contact
Simon Greenberg Clifford Chance Chair [email protected]
Amanda Lees King & Wood Mallesons Vice-Chair [email protected]
Andrew Battisson Norton Rose Fulbright Member [email protected]
Simon Davis Francis Burt Chambers Member [email protected]
Karyl Nairn QC Skadden Arps Member [email protected]
Erika Williams Williams Arbitration Member [email protected]

If you are an arbitrator and would like to be considered for an ICC Arbitration, or have any questions about the process please contact the ICC Australia nominations committee Chair Simon Greenberg [email protected] or Vice Chair Amanda Lees [email protected]

Want to hear more from us?

    NewsletterMedia Releases