Events

The Australian Chamber produces a range of events for the benefit of members. These events feature exceptional panellists and speakers from across the political spectrum representing both public and private sectors. Search for an upcoming event near you below.

Filter by Type

  • Any
  • Past events
  • Partner Events
  • International Events
  • Forum
  • Lunch
  • Dinner

Filter by Date

Filter by Location

  • Any
  • Sydney
  • Melbourne
  • Canberra
  • Perth
  • Hobart
  • Adelaide
  • Brisbane
  • Darwin
  • Tokyo
  • Paris
  • Dubai
  • Surfers Paradise QLD
AUSTRALIAN CHAMBER ANNUAL DINNER

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November National Gallery in Canberra

Australian Chamber Networking Luncheon with the Hon Paul Fletcher MP, Minister for Communications, Cyber Safety and the Arts discussing the 5G Mobile Technology

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Breakfast with the Hon Michael McCormack MP, Deputy Prime Minister

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Thursday, 22 August

In Conversation with Alan Kohler AM, Financial Expert & Author of It’s Your Money

Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Wednesday, 28 August Lander and Rogers Lawyers, Sydney

Health Forum and Morning Tea with Dr Zoran Bolevich, Chief Executive, eHealth NSW

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Thursday, 5 September PwC in Sydney

Morning Tea with Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash, Minister for Employment, Skills, Small and Family Business

Friday, 11 October 2019

Friday, 11 October SYDNEY

Australian Chamber in conjunction with Business SA Energy Forum with John Pierce AO, Chairman, Australian Energy Market Commission (AEMC)

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

02 October 2019 Adelaide

Telecommunications Luncheon with the Hon Paul Fletcher MP, Minister for Communications, Cyber Safety and the Arts

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

02 October 2019 Sydney

“Restoring faith in Corporate Ethics – life post the Commissions” Breakfast Discussion

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Coalition Friends of Tourism with Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam, Assistant Minister for Regional Tourism and Peter Shelley, Managing Director of the Australian Tourism Export Council

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Australian Chamber Luncheon with NBN CEO, Stephen Rue

Friday, 01 November 2019

Health Forum and Reception with the Hon Greg Hunt MP, Minister for Health

Thursday, 07 November 2019

 In conversation with Pulitzer-Prize winner, Samantha Power, Author of “The Education of an Idealist” Luncheon

Monday, 25 November 2019

AGM & General Council Meeting

Thursday, 28 November 2019

Australian Chamber Business Leaders Summit | 18-19 September 2018

Globalisation coupled with the rise of digital technology has dramatically transformed the way we do business, both at home and...

2019 Australian Chamber Business Leader Summit | 11-12 September

Wednesday, 11 September 2019

About this Event Hosted by the Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry and sponsored by Google, this exclusive Member’s-Only Summit brought together...

Reception with Rod Sims, Chair, Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC)

Monday, 12 August 2019

Monday, 12 August PwC in Melbourne

Tourism Breakfast with Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham, Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment

Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Tuesday, 6 August City Tattersalls Club Sydney

Breakfast with the Hon Michael McCormack MP, Deputy Prime Minister in @ Hilton Sydney

Friday, 26 July 2019

Energy Forum with special guest John Pierce AO, Chair, Australian Energy Market Commission (AEMC)

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Want to hear more from us?

NewsletterMedia Releases