Staff Members

James Pearson

Chief Executive Officer

Jenny Lambert

Director - Employment, Education & Training
Director - Tourism

Scott Barklamb

Director - Workplace Relations

Bryan Clark

Director - Trade & International Affairs

Ingrid Fraser

Senior Adviser | Workplace Relations

John Hart

Executive Chair - Australian Chamber – Tourism

Paul Nicolaou

Director - Business Leaders Council

Stephen Schmidt

Director - Finance & Corporate Services

Lee-Anne Dean

Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Krithika Gururaj

Policy Adviser - Employment, Education & Training
Policy Adviser - Tourism

Steve Hatzis

Administration Assistant

Tamsin Lawrence

Deputy Director | Workplace Relations

Nerida Pearson

Executive Support

Kathryn Lee

Financial Controller

Jennifer Low

Associate Director - Workplace Health & Safety and Workers' Compensation Policy

Peter Grist

Senior Economist - Economics & Industry Policy

Andrew Willcocks

Associate Director - ICC Australia

Daniel Popovski

Senior Policy Advisor - Economics & Industry Policy

Tracy Rieger

Senior Manager – Membership, Marketing & Events

Jasmine Jiang

Communications and Events Coordinator

Want to hear more from us?

NewsletterMedia Releases