Staff Members

Our experienced Australian Chamber staff members are based in offices in Canberra, Sydney, Melbourne and Perth.

James Pearson

Chief Executive Officer

Jenny Lambert

Director - Employment, Education & Training
Director - Tourism

Scott Barklamb

Director - Workplace Relations

Duncan Bremner

Director - Public Affairs & Advocacy

Adam Carr

Director - Economics & Industry Policy

Bryan Clark

Director - Trade & International Affairs

John Hart

Executive Chair - Australian Chamber – Tourism

Paul Nicolaou

Director - Business Leaders Council

Stephen Schmidt

Director - Finance & Corporate Services

Keith Black

National Policy Adviser - Workplace Relations

Zoe Callaghan

Communication & Events Coordinator

Kaisi Chen

Finance Officer

Lee-Anne Dean

Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Krithika Gururaj

Policy Adviser - Employment, Education & Training
Policy Adviser - Tourism

Dick Grozier

Associate - Workplace Relations

Steve Hatzis

Administration Assistant

Emily Kennelly

Adviser – Public Affairs & Advocacy

Kathryn Lee

Financial Controller

Jennifer Low

Associate Director - Workplace Health & Safety and Workers' Compensation Policy

Sarah McGregor

Senior Manager - Business Engagement

Nerida Pearson

Executive Support

Tom Stobo

International Business Support Officer

Michelle Straight

Executive Support Officer

Want to hear more from us?

NewsletterMedia Releases