Board Members

Our Board comprises the President, the Deputy President, the Immediate Past President, the Chief Executive Officer and additional Board members appointed by Australian Chamber members.  The Board provides strategic direction and oversight for planning, management and performance.

Lyall Gorman

Deputy President

Nola Watson

Immediate Past President

Daniel Hunter

Chief Executive Officer | Business NSW

Nicolle Jenkins

President | Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Western Australia

Adrian Kloeden

President | Victorian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Paul Guerra

Chief Executive | Victorian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Geoff Gwilym

Chief Executive Officer | Victorian Automotive Chamber of Commerce (VACC)

Tony Schiffmann

President | Business Chamber Queensland

Want to hear more from us?

    NewsletterMedia Releases