Rod Sims

Chairman, Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC)

Mark Stone AM

Chief Executive, Victorian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Jeremy Johnson AM

Immediate Past President

Philippa Kelly

Chief Executive Officer, Large Format Retail Association

James Pearson

Chief Executive Officer

Bryan Clark

Director - Trade & International Affairs

Want to hear more from us?

NewsletterMedia Releases